release date
January 1, 2021

Recorded in quarantine during October 2020. Unable to play loudly in a room together, we played at moderate volumes in rooms by ourselves and smashed it all together. This is the result! credits released January 1, 2021 Ben Sanders – Acoustic Guitar & Lead Vocals Mike Banja - Acoustic Upright Bass Guitar Tracy Michaels – Trombone Tiggs - Baritone Sax, Harmony & Gang Vocals Andrew Reynolds - Drums Nick Kastner - Trumpet & Gang Vocals With Special Guests: Odie Higgs - Harmony & Gang Vocals Art by Odie Higgs -

Acoustic Isolation

  • God Save the Scene (acoustic)
  • Up the Punx (acoustic)
  • I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend (acoustic)
  • Burn it Down! (acoustic)
  • Another Drink (acoustic)