4 songs, 7 inches – Vinyl

$ 8.00

SKU: 4 songs Vinyl Categories: ,


“4 songs, 7 inches” includes 3 original songs from Taj, as well as their take on a NoFx classic. Available in Random Assorted Colors, Transparent Red, Transparent Blue, and Coke Bottle Clear.

Side A440:

1. Burn it Down!
2. Up the Punx (in A440)

Side B494:

1. Here We Go Again – Featuring Vinny Nobile (the Pilfers & Bim Skala Bim) on Trombone, and Rob Hoskins (Soul Radics & aka Rudie) on Organ.
2. All Outta Angst

All Vinyl copies of “4 songs, 7 inches” will include a digital download code.

Additional information

Vinyl Color

Random Color Vinyl, Transparent Red Vinyl, Transparent Blue Vinyl, Coke Bottle Clear

You may also like…


Your Cart